Accomodation - Bed & Breakfast

L'Anatase

Presentation

  • Max. capacity
    15

This B&B in the Chamonix Mont Blanc Valley has 5 rooms, which sleep from 2 to 5 people and combine the charm of old wood, wrought iron, and colourful cotton fabrics with modern comfort and private bathrooms.

This B&B in the Chamonix Mont Blanc Valley has 5 rooms, which sleep from 2 to 5 people and combine the charm of old wood, wrought iron, and colourful cotton fabrics with modern comfort and private bathrooms.

Catherine and Grisha welcome guests to their house in Vallorcine, in a carefully-protected mountain landscape in the heart of the Mont Blanc massif and just over the border from Switzerland. Built in stone in traditional local style, its interior is still covered in old wood throughout, something that is almost impossible to find nowadays – except at the Anatase!

Particular attention has been paid to the furnishings and décor, by restoring the old Savoyard furniture, and making the old parquet floors, typical Savoyard wooden ceilings, and internal granite walls into features that combine to create the warm, friendly atmosphere of a real mountain home.

A beautiful, tastefully renovated chalet home in a tranquil, unspoiled mountain setting, the Anatase is an absolute gem!

The Chalet l'Anatase is situated in the centre of the village of Vallorcine, close to the gondola lift and the railway station, with skiing on the doorstep and a large choice of footpaths accessible directly from the house.

Come and enjoy friendly, hotel-quality accommodation with Catherine and Grisha, who, as ski instructors, a mountain guide and tandem paragliding pilot, will be delighted to share with you their deep love and professional knowledge of the mountains.

Listings

Gîtes de France Haute Savoie – four 3-épis B&B rooms and one 2-épis B&B room
Michelin Guide Vert Alpes du Nord (Savoie - Mont Blanc - Dauphiné)
Guide du Routard Alpes

Everything is for the exclusive use of guests, including the fully-equipped kitchen, sitting room, dining room, and large shady garden with sitting area. Bedlinen and towels provided. Pets not allowed. Equipment store. Cot for infant available on request. Wifi.

Characteristics

Contact

Les Plans
74660 Vallorcine

+33 4 50 54 64 06 +33 6 72 28 52 05

catgrisha@aol.com

http://www.lanatase.com/en

https://www.facebook.com/Lanatase-458037680944956/

Location

Unterkunft - Bed & Breakfast

L'Anatase

Präsentation

  • Max. Kapazität
    15

Fünf separate Gästezimmer, für 2 bis 5 Personen, im Tal von Chamonix und Mont-Blanc, die den Charme von altem Holz, Schmiedeeisen und farbigen Baumwollstoffen vereinen. Sie verfügen über modernen Komfort und eigene Badezimmer.

Fünf separate Gästezimmer, für 2 bis 5 Personen, im Tal von Chamonix und Mont-Blanc, die den Charme von altem Holz, Schmiedeeisen und farbigen Baumwollstoffen vereinen. Sie verfügen über modernen Komfort und eigene Badezimmer.

In Vallorcine, in einer geschützten Berglandschaft, im Herzen des Mont-Blanc-Massivs, nur einen Katzensprung von der Schweiz entfernt, empfangen Sie Catherine und Grisha in ihrem Landhaus aus Stein, dessen Innenräume noch heute ganz aus altem Holz sind, was man fast nirgends mehr findet … ausser im "Anatase"!

Ganz besondere Sorgfalt wurde auf die Innenausstattung verwendet: Restaurierung der antiken Savoyer Möbel, Aufwertung der alten Parkettböden und Savoyer Kassettendecken und der Innenwände aus Granit, um die gemütliche Atmosphäre eines authentischen Berg-Landhauses zu schaffen.

Ein schönes, geschmackvoll renoviertes Chalet in einer ruhigen und geschützten Berglandschaft – das "Anatase" ist ein wahres Juwel und ein echtes Schmuckstück!

Das Chalet "Anatase" liegt im Zentrum des Dorfes Vallorcine, nur einen Katzensprung von der Gondelbahn und dem Bahnhof entfernt. Es lässt sich auf Skiern erreichen, und vom Haus aus steht eine grosse Auswahl an Wanderwegen zur Verfügung.

Entdecken Sie eine gemütliche Unterkunft mit Hotelqualität, in der Sie von Catherine und Grisha empfangen werden. Sie sind Skilehrer, Bergführer für das Hochgebirge und Tandem-Gleitschirmflieger – wahre "Kenner" und Profis der Berge.

Gütezeichen

Gite de France Haute Savoie: 4 Gästezimmer mit 3 Ähren und 1 Gästezimmer mit 2 Ähren
Guide Vert Michelin Alpes du Nord Savoie Dauphiné
Guide du Routard Alpes

Alles steht den Gästen zur alleinigen Nutzung zur Verfügung: Küche mit Elektrogeräten, Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer, grosser schattiger Garten mit Gartenmöbeln. Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden bereitgestellt. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt. Abstellraum für Ausrüstung. Babybett auf Anfrage verfügbar. WLAN.

Merkmale

Kontakt

Les Plans
74660 Vallorcine

+33 4 50 54 64 06 +33 6 72 28 52 05

catgrisha@aol.com

https://www.facebook.com/Lanatase-458037680944956/